Contact us

Admissions

Children and youths

Darren.Brown@Sporting87.co.uk
text/call 07772781404

Find out more before you get in touch…

Foundation entry points

Mini Footy Cubs and Footy Cubs
This activity is run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust.

Primary Section entry points

Footy Tigers U6 & U7
This activity is run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust.

Club teams U8 to U11

Academy Outfield PDC and Goalkeeper PDC
This activity is run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust.

Junior Section entry points

Club teams U12 to U14

Academy Futsal Elite
This activity is run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust.

Senior Section entry points

Club teams U15 to U16

Academy Futsal Elite
This activity is run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust.

Transition Section entry points

Club teams U18

Community Men’s Futsal (League)
This activity is run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust.

Adults – Club teams

Jonathan.Warnock@Sporting87.co.uk
text/call 07946733184

u16-bundle1-300x225

Find out more before you get in touch…

Club teams: First Team, Reserves Team and A Team

Adults – Community sessions

Darren.Brown@Sporting87.co.uk
text/call 07772781404

These activities are run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust. Find out more before you get in touch…

Female only

Lucy.Miles@Sporting87.co.uk
text/call 07541 411095

Our female football policy outlines our view and details our subsequent general provision for girls and women. Note that Wildcats and Ladies Futsal activities are run by our partner organisation Sporting Educational Trust. Find out more before you get in touch…

Welfare and pastoral

Welfare Officer

Amos.Owen@Sporting87.co.uk
Emergency: text/call 07854153258

Chaplain

Tim.Banks@Sporting87.co.uk
Emergency: text/call 07734734573

General contact form

* Mandatory details

Your Name*

Your Email*

Subject

Your Message

Registered office

Suite 2, 1 Northern Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk.
IP32 6NH

T   01284 747222
E   Admin@Sporting87.co.uk
www.Sporting87FC.co.uk

Charity registrations

Registered as “Sporting 87 Football Club”
Registered Charity no. 1162311
The Club is not VAT registered

FA registrations

FA Nat. ID 84060
FA Aff. no. T-SUF1005

Content © Sporting 87 FC 2019